

BASUNDHARA TEACHERS' TRAINING COLLEGE (A UNIT OF NORTH BIHAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

RECOGNISED BY NCTE-ERC, BHUBANESHWAR
AFFILIATED B.R.A BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR
DR.U.S.ROY KNOWLEDGE PARK, SILOUT (NEAR MARKAN CHOWK) N.H. 28,
MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) PIN-843119

 TM

Composition of the IQAC,	
Dr.Sheo Prakash Dwivedi Principal	Chairperson, IQAC
Mr.Vijay Bhardwaj (Trustee Member)	Management Representative
Dr.Menu Varma Assistant Professor	Coordinator, IQAC
Mr. Pankj Kumar Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
Dr. Pratibha Kumari Associate Professor	Faculty Member
Dr.Arun Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
Mr. Prasant Kumar AO (Accounts) (Officiating)	Member, Administration
Mr.Vinod Kumar Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
Dr.Nagandra Jha	External Expert
Mr.Anand Mohan Sharma	Local Society Nominee
Mrs.Saloni	Alumni Nominee
Mr. Sanjay Bhardwaj	Employers/Industrialist/Stakeholders Nominee
Mr.Roushan Kumar	Student